May Empties 2016

Hello Everyone,

Empties are sometimes hard to finish but I sure used a lot of them this month.  So lets get started.

CF= Cruelty free brands.

BCF= Batch is cruelty free. Which means that the product was tested on animals but what you are buying was not tested on animals.

That is some pretty empties in that bin.

SHOWER GELS

Ombra Spa Citrus Sage Shower Gel(CF): Rebuy but at the moment I have no room in my shower gel drawer for any more shower gels.

Fiama Di Wills Shower Gel Brazilian Orange And Ginger: This product is made in India so it will be hard to get my hands on it. So no rebuy.

I Dream Of… Candy Apple Shower Gel: Can’t seem to find this product anywhere. So no rebuy unless I find it.

Cake Beauty Keylime Cupcake Shower Gel(CF): This scent was a LE. So no rebuy.

BODY LOTIONS

 Champange Diva White Tea and Honey Body Lotion: Don’t know if I would rebuy it or not. My Husband used this one up on me.

Bath and body works Hawaii Passonfruit kiss body lotion(BCF): I love the scent. Would I rebuy? Only if it was at the semi annual sale.

Palmer’s Cocoa Butter Formula Body Lotion(CF): My daughter use this up and it will always be a rebuy.

Bath And Body Works Tokyo Lotus  Apple Blossom Body Lotion(BCF): rebuy only if the scent was on sale.

Caprina Fresh Goat Milk Body Lotion In Shea Butter(BCF): Rebuy.

Avon Naturals Cocoa and Rose Body Lotion: I love the scent but when my fave. etsy body store opens up. I will custom order the scent. So no rebuy.

Bath And Body Works Japanese Cherry Blossom(BCF): No rebuy. I can buy from the body shop.

SOAPSANDBATHFIZZ

 

Zen Jasmine Bath Fizz: No rebuy cause it is sold in France.

Caprina Fresh Goat Milk Soap in Olive Oil and Wheat protein: My daughter use this soap and loves it for her dry skin. Rebuy.

Exact Spring Fresh: My Husband used this soap.  Not a rebuy for him.

Ma Provence Fleur of Orange Soap: No rebuy. Maybe? This soap was so pretty with it image of France that I didn’t want to use it for awhile but I finally did. Soap is soap no matter how beautiful it looks.

FACE MASKS

 

Coni Beauty Hyaluronic Acid Black Mask: Rebuy

Etude House Aloe Mask: No Rebuy.

Real Nature Face Mask Blueberry: Rebuy.

Daiso Nose Pack: No rebuy.

Revitinzing Eye Pads: No rebuy.

SKINCARE

 

Neutrogena Alcohol-Free Toner: Rebuy.

Boscia Makeup Breakup Cool Cleansing Oil: Rebuy.

Mizon Collagen Firming Eye Cream: No rebuy. This product didn’t firm at all.

Air Repair Super Hydrating Eye Cream: No rebuy. This didn’t nothing for dark circles.

Arbonne RE9 Eye cream: No rebuy.

epice exfoliating scrub: No Rebuy.

Renew Rosehip Oil: Rebuy.

Arbonne RE9 Night Cream: No rebuy.

Langsre Rose Berry 70 Sleeping Mask: Rebuy if I can find this product. I got in it a meme box.

Korres 24 hour rose cream(CF): Rebuy.

HANDS

Dirty Works Your Soft Touch Hand Cream(CF): Rebuy. I love that this product has no real scents. It was perfect to keep in the bathroom for visitors looking for a hand cream with no scent.

 

Etude House Castle Hand Cream In Pink Wish: Rebuy. I really like this scent and will rebuy next time I order on ebay.

O’Keaeffe Working Hands: No rebuy. This product didn’t work for me.

MAKEUP

 

Make Up For Ever Mat Velvet in Albaster: Rebuy.

CoverGirl Ready Get Gorgeous Concealer In Fair: No rebuy. This did not have the coverage I wanted.

Elizabeth Arden lipstick in Petal: Rebuy.

 

Lush Honey Trap Lip Balm: No Rebuy.

 

Shopkin Lip Balm in Strawberry: My daughter use this one up. Rebuy for her.

 

Cargo 3 action mascara(CF): No Rebuy.

 

 Australis Paparazzi Perfect In Frock & Roll(CF): No Rebuy. This broke on me and I tryed to fix it but didn’t work. So I am saying good buy.

Cargo Swimmable Water Resistance Blush in Bali(CF): I will be rebuying this blush. I used every bit of it.

Sally Beauty Eye Liner in Black: No Rebuy. Dried out after two uses.

Maybelline Great Lashes: Rebuy.

Tarte Lights, Camera Lashes Mascara(CF): No rebuy. 

Oral Care

 

 

Colgate Total Alcohol-Free Mouth Wash: Rebuy.

 

Crest Whitening Toothpaste: No Rebuy.

 

Colgate Fresh Stripe Toothpaste: Will rebuy.

 

 

 

Hair Care

 

 

 

 

Garnier Fructis Clean and Fresh 2 in 1 Shampoo: My husband used this product up and it is a rebuy for him.

Dove Quench Serum: No Rebuy.

dfi hair spray: No rebuy.

Sun Care

 

 

 

 

 

Hawaiian Tropic Silk Hydration spf 50: Rebuy.

Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Face Spf 60: No rebuy. This product left a white cast on my face and would not sink into my skin.

Others

 

 

 

 

 

The Body Shop Loofa: Rebuy.

 

Old Wallet: Rebuy.

 

ebay sponge: Rebuy.

 

Disposable Razors x 4: Rebuy.

 

Daiso Hair band: Rebuy.

 

 

 

 

Disposable razors : Rebuy.

Raspberry mini candle: No rebuy.

Bath and body works wall flower in lemon: Rebuy. This was  a clean lemon scent.

 

Glasses cleaners x 2: Rebuy.

 

Yves Rocher Deodorant in fresh cotton: No rebuy.

 

Bath and Body Works Candle in Nectarine Green Tea:  No rebuy. The scent was not fantastic and the candle wick crackled every time it was lit.

Fluff Cotton Pads: Rebuy.

Full Size:123+49=172

 

Deluxe Size:36+13=49

 

Foil Size:  7

 

Total All Together:166+49+13=228

 

 

Product used so far: 228

 

 

 

(Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

 

Leave a Reply

