Samantha Watches Finding Dory 2016

Hello Everyone,

I went to go see finding dory with my sister and youngest daughter on cheap night which is a Tuesday. So lets see what I thought about the movie.

About the movie:

The friendly but forgetful blue tang fish begins a search for her long-lost parents, and everyone learns a few things about the real meaning of family along the way.

 

 

The movie is 1h and 37 mins long.

 

 

 

My thoughts:

 

 

I found the movie a good conclusion to the Finding series but knowing Disney I can see a Finding Marlin in the future.   Of course the short Piper was a good story that make the beginning of Finding Dory in my option more powerful.

I found the last part of the movie boring and if was not for the cute sea otters. I would have not been happy with the ending.

My fave. character  in the movie was  Becky the loon.  She make the movie funny and was a great lesson.

I give this movie 3.5 sea otter cuddles out of 5 sea otter cuddles.

(Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

