Sponsor Post And Review: Batiste Dry Shampoo Original

Hello Everyone,

I was sent this product for a honest review.

About the product:

Get to grips with Batiste Original. Adored by innovators and originators, it’s a classic dry shampoo that instantly makes your hair feel clean, fresh and full of body and texture.

Directions:

Spray in hair 30 cms away. Rub your hair for 1 min and brush and style as normal.

My thoughts:

I love this product. It is now going to be the only dry shampoo I will buy from now on. Sorry Herbal Essence.

I found that it took anywhere from 1 min to 5 mins where the hair was not oily looking. This product was the prefect dry shampoo on my camping trip. I also love how fresh the scent was and I am looking forward to trying the other scents.

I give this product 5 stars out of 5 stars.

(Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

2 thoughts on “Sponsor Post And Review: Batiste Dry Shampoo Original

    • I was not a big fan of dry shampoo since I was my hair every two to three days but it really comes in handy when staying with my father when he need to go for surgeries. Thank you for taking the time to comment.

Leave a Reply

