Samantha’s Mail: March And April 2016

Hello Everyone,

I have combine March and April Mail together. So lets see what showed up in my mail box for those months.

SoakItCanada (Etsy)

 

 

First thing I got was my soakitcanaada order.

I got birthday cake(used), black raspberry vanilla (gave to sister), spiced cranberry and mochaccino ( gave to friend).

From top left to Bottom right: birthday cake, black raspberry vanilla, spiced cranberry and mochaccino.

I got items from Japan

 

 

 

 

I got a star wars glass.

 

 

I got a pokemon hand cloth.

TopBox for march

I got the  NeoStrata Acne prive box and bonus item  Schick Hydro Silk razor. This is my last box with topbox since I don’t have the room for more products but I will be signing back up in September.

 

 

Dollar Shave Club

 

 

I got my bi monthly razor heads. If you want to subscribe for a free month just click on my link below. Dollar Shave Club.

 

By using my link you get a free month and I get a free month of replacement head. I find the blades great for using thick shave creams.

Cerave Sample

 

I got Cerave face wash soap and moisturizer with a four dollar off face wash soap.

Spring Sample Source Box

 

 

 Food

 

Personal Care

 

 

Health

 

 

 

That is what I got it the mail.

(Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

