Sponsor Product Review: Arm & Hammer Truly Radiant Toothpaste

Hello Everyone,

I was sent this product by the company for a honest review.

 

About the product:

What the website says:

Introducing a fresh, new cleaning sensation! Powerful whitening cleansers give teeth an amazing deep clean plus an invigorating surge of spearmint for long-lasting freshness. Look and feel truly radiant today!

    • 4 different cleaning agents whiten and clean teeth

 

    • 3 unique freshening agents help provide a crisp mint flavor for long-lasting fresh breath

 

    • Cleans deep and strengthens tooth enamel

 

  • Fresh from the Dentist Feeling of Clean™

 

What the tube says:

 

Radiant Smile in just 5 days.

 

4 cleaning & whitening agents

 

3 breath freshening agents

1 unique enamel strengthening agent.

My thoughts:

The product didn’t whiten my teeth after 5 days of use. However it did darken my teeth by two shades.
I did like the taste of the mint they use in the tooth paste but my breath after awhile was not as long lasting and fresh as the package claim.

Enamel strengthening is not really something I could tell.

I would not recommend this product. It was a big miss for me.

I give this product 1 star out of 5 stars.

(Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

