March And April Empties 2016

Hello Everyone,

It’s been a while since I post a empties and we are slowly catching up with posts. Before I know it I will be back on track with empties. So lets get started.

Makeup

Etude House Dear Darling Tint: No rebuy. The doe foot applicator is really rough on the lips.

Formula X Base Coat: Rebuy. I already re-bought this item.

Rimmel Scandal eyes: No rebuy. I found the brush is too big for my eye lashes.

Elizabeth Arden Lip sample card: I am still on the fence if I will rebuy any of the lipstick or not.

Mirenesse Sexy Secret Eye Primer(CF): I will rebuy this product when I finish a few more of my Mirenesse products.

Skin Care

 

Fluffs Cotton Pads: Rebuy. I love these cotton pads. Sometimes there are cotton seeds on the pads.

Masker Aide All Eyes on me eye pads: No Rebuy. These burnt my under eye skin so bad.

Biore nose strips: Rebuy.

TheFaceShop Sparkling Wine paper mask: Rebuy.

Lancome energie de vine cleansing oil: No rebuy.

Avon Moisture boast day cream: No rebuy. It was okay for a face cream.

Hand Care

Cake Beauty Delectable Hand Cream Coconut & Cream(CF): Rebuy

Body Hand Wash Green Apple: Rebuy.

Hair

 

Freeze it Pearl & Luster Miracle 12: Maybe rebuy if I find it at winner. I would not pay full price for this product.

Body Lotions

 

 

 

Regal Crown Body Lotion (CF): Rebuy.

 

The Body Shop Fiji Lotus Body Lotion: No rebuy. I love the body spray but hate the lotion scent.

 

Kings & Queen Queen Elizabeth sugar sugar body butter in pomegranate : No Rebuy.

 

Thentix A Touch Of Honey Skin Conditioner: Rebuy.

 

Avon Diamonds Body Lotion: Rebuy.

 

 

Soap, Jelly And Shower Gel. Oh my!

 

 

 

Villainess Gingers Snapped soap: Rebuy.

Yves Rocher Jardin du Monde Orange Zest Shower Gel: No rebuy. I am sticking to the body shop for future shower gels or lush.

Lush Party On Shower Jelly: Hated the scent will not be rebuying.

Avon Naturals Cucumber And Melon Shower Gel: No Rebuy. It was okay. I have had better Cucumber and melon shower gels.
Sctubs

 

 

 

Lush Life’s A Beach Body Scrub(CF): No rebuy. You are paying for some caramel scented beach sand.  Never again will I buy this product if they bring it back out.

Cherry Blossom & Mimosa Blossom Body Scrub: No rebuy.

Bubble Bath And Deodorant. 

Avon Strawberries and Cream Bubble Bath: Will rebuy if they bring the scent back.

Hello Kitty Bubble Bath in Bubble gum: No rebuy. I am getting sick of the scent of bubble gum.

Secret Ph Balance Deodorant: No rebuy.

Other Items

 

 

Screen Wipes: Rebuy.

Listerine Total Care: Rebuy.

Bath and Body Works Cirton & Ceder wood Candle: Rebuy. This is one of my fave. candle scents. If they bring is back this year. I am going to pick up four  of them.

 

Equate Eyeglass cleaner x2: Rebuy. This is my fave. glass cleaner.

 

Dollar Shave Club x 2: Rebuy.

 

Tokyo Milk Lust pocket mirror: If I can rebuy this I will.

 

 

Drinks And Candy

 

 

 

Cameron’s Jamaica Blue Mountain Blend Coffee Pods: Rebuy: I love this brands Velvet moon coffee pods but can’t find them in Canada. This is second best.

Werther’s Oringinal Caramel Candy Apples: Rebuy. This tasted just like caramel candy apples.

 

David’s Tea  Cream of earl grey: No Rebuy.

 

David’s Tea Organic The Skinny: No Rebuy.

 

 

 

 

Full Size:101+22=123

 

Deluxe Size:27+9=36

 

Foil Size:  5+2=7

 

Total All Together:166

 

Product used so far 166

 

 

 

(Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

