Quick Updates July 2016

Hello Everyone,

 

I got the third book on ereader by Scott Lynch. Which is great.

 

I came back from a awesome vacation and sorting through all the items I bought to do a blog post. Which will be coming this month or next month.

 

I also will be starting up giveaways at the end of this month. So look for that at the end of the month.

 

Also congrats to the following past 3 winners that have already been emailed and have receive their prizes.

 

SoakItCanada Winner- Renee From Canada

Charmed Amora Candle Winner- Jessie From USA

Owl Crate Winner-  Emily From UK

 

Congrats to these lovely winner.

 

XOXOXO

 

Samantha

 

(Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

 

 

Leave a Reply

