Happy Birthday Gifts 2016

Hello Everyone,

I don’t like to share post like what I got for my birthday or for Christmas but I love reading about it and watching about it. So why not post about it.

My parents in law got me this Keurig storage Drawer for my 2.0 Keurig. I want one of these forever but they always are sold out at my store.

My father got me some skin care items from the brand Modere. I will have reviews of the products at a later time.

I got a night cream.

I got a day lotion.

I got a exfoliant.

I got a cleanser.

My oldest daughter got me a 25 dollars starbucks gift card.

 

My sister got me  victoria secert body mist in citrus splash.

 

 

My husband got me Hyrule Warriors Legends for the 3ds. I also got some money towards buying the Nintendo nx system.

 

My brother in laws bought me a acer c720 chromebook.

That is what I got for my birthday.

(Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

3 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Gifts 2016

Leave a Reply

