Sponsor Post ,Review And Giveaway: Palmer’s Cocoa Butter Cleaning Oil And Face Oil

Hello Everyone and New Followers,

I was sent these products by Palmer’s for a honest review.

Palmer’s Cocoa Butter Skin Therapy Cleansing  Oil  190 ml that can be bought off walmart.ca for $7.97.

About the product:

Gently deep cleanse skin with the powerof Pure Cleansing Oils, Cocoa Butter and Vitamin C. Dissolves dirt, oil and make-up and rinses perfectly clean without stripping skin. Purifies complexion for clear, soft and brighter looking skin. Ideal for all skin types.

Usage Tips: Apply morning and night to dry skin using damp hands. Massage gently into skin and emulsify with water. Rinses clean with no residue.

My Thoughts:

I mainly use this product for a morning cleanse and I use this sometime at night when I wore makeup. I found it worked beautifully for both. I use two pumps of product to wash my whole face and I could really tell the difference when I add water. My skin feel clean and fresh and this product didn’t break me out which was a bonus.  I can see myself alternating my high end cleansing oil and this one.

I give this product 5 out of 5 stars.

Palmer’s Cocoa Butter Formula Skin Therapy Oil  30 ml that can be bought off of walmart.ca for $9.97.

About the product:

Powerful Pure Oils enriched with essential vitamins and nutrients. Softens, smooths and plumps skin. Helps visibly rejuvenate & tone skin Rich moisturizer softens and evens skin tone. Advanced anti-aging ingredient helps reduce the appearance of fine lines & wrinkles and smooth skin texture. Natural antioxidant helps brighten skin and dark spots.


• Hypoallergenic

• Non-Comedogenic

• Paraben-Free/Phthalate Free

• Dermatologist Tested



My thoughts:


I had quite a bit of problems when I first started using this product. I end up with really sensitive skin which is a shame.  This product was wonderful when I first use it and then I try using it ever second day and my skin flared up a bit. Then I tried using it every three days with the same results. So I really didn’t get to tested much. I did use this product at night time. I think my sensitivities  was due to retinal. Retinal is a hit or miss for me depending on the amount of it in the product. 

So I will not be rating this product due to a reaction I had.

If You live in Canada here is your chance to win a set of your very own. Giveaway only open to Canada.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

One thought on “Sponsor Post ,Review And Giveaway: Palmer’s Cocoa Butter Cleaning Oil And Face Oil

  1. Pingback: Bi Weekly Empties #4 2017 | Beautiful,Free and Wonderful

Leave a Reply

