Sponsor Post And Review: bedface Super Sleep Set

Hello Everyone,

I received this product for a honest review from bedbace.
I also would like to comment that I am using the photos from the bedface website so you can see what the sheets look like on a bed. Sadly over the past few weeks my bed frame broke in our last earthquake here in BC a few months back and I didn’t notice that the bed frame took any damage until  this week when my bed frame broke.  It is what it is. So anyway let’s get started.

Photo Copyrighted at bedface.ca

 

 

Photo Copyrighted at bedface.ca

 

Photo Copyrighted at bedface.ca

This company is Canadian but they take USA currency.

So the company claims that their premium staple cotton sheets get softer after each wash.

I can claim that they do indeed get softer after each wash. I would say after the third wash you will notice a big difference.

Overall I am please with the super sleep set and will be buying more sheets when I get back for my trip next month.

I give this product 5 stars out of 5 stars.

If you are looking to buy new sheets and this post interest you enough to buy sheets. You can save 15% off with code beautifulfree

I am not making any money with the code in case you are wondering.

If you are not happy with you buy they have a 1000 night sleep return.

(Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

