Samantha Talks About The Future Of Giveaways 2016

Hello Everyone,

 

It has come to my attention that Canada Post is going to be doing a lock down on July 2 here in Canada. We do have fedex and ups. I don’t travel to the states too often since I am busy with life most of the time.

So I would like you input. Would you be willing to wait till the lock down is over to do giveaways or would you be okay with me sending the prizes by fedex or ups? Or should I do the giveaway in July keep it and when lock down is over to ship it out?

 

Your info is important to me.

 

 

XOXOXO

 

Samantha

 

(Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.) 

Leave a Reply

