Winter Haul Part 3 2016

Hello Everyone,

This is the last post of winter haul.  So let get down to it.

The Body Shop

I picked up Gingerbread body butter.

Superstore

I picked up cranberry and cinnamon bath set.

Mother in law’s gift

She picked up for me sweet leilani lipstick in coral reef.

Here is what the new tub looks like.

Superstore

I picked up vaseline original lip therapy lip balm.

I picked up Project 7 peppermint vanilla gum

I picked up Tresemme renew hair and scalp mask. This will be in my June empties since I just finished the product.

I picked up Palmer’s Olive oil for hair and scalp. After receiving product from Palner’s. I was wondering what other products do they make and found this in the superstore.  I am loving it so far.

I picked up ecotools dual side body buff.

ShoppersDrugmart

 

 

 

 

I picked up Monsieur and Madame mugs.

 

 

I picked up herbal essences naked dry shampoo.

 

 

I picked up herbal essence totally twisted mouse.

 

 

I picked up lady speed stick fresh infusion in cherry blossom.

 

I picked up essence cosmetics lipstick I love nudes  in  Porcelain doll.

 

 

 

 

That is all I picked up for the winter season. 

 

 

 

Next blog: Samantha Watches Alice Through The Looking Glass.

 

(Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.) 

 

Leave a Reply

