Product Review: Lush Cosmetics Prince Charming Shower Gel

Hello Everyone,

I thought before I post what I bought in March from Lush. I will do the review for the other products even though I have not finished the items.

About the product:
This sweet, fruity pomegranate-vanilla wash will sweep you off your feet and leave you smelling like a dream.

This product is vegan.

My thoughts:

The shower cream was a disappointment. It made my skin bright pink. Lucky for me it rinsed off. The shower gel to me smelled like strawberry covered bacon. Which I would buy it just for the scent of bacon. It didn’t foam up or lather well which was a big issue.  My product was B4 in cause anyone is wondering.

I give this product 2 stars out of 5 stars.

(Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

4 thoughts on “Product Review: Lush Cosmetics Prince Charming Shower Gel

Leave a Reply

