Reached 100 Followers!!

Congrats on 100 followers.

Bound to Be Me

followed-blog-100-2x

Wow, I can’t believe I’ve reached 100 followers. I first started this blog to help reconnect with myself. That quickly transformed into wanting to connect with you. Thank you for reading my blog and wanting to connect and share in my passion.

I especially want to thank those who participate in my silly Tuesday Talks or simply comment on my posts. I think sometimes it is easy to feel lost in the blog world. Wondering if there is meaning behind what you write and do. But your comments and likes prove that I must be doing something right. Thank you!!

If you have any questions you want to ask or anything you want to see in the future, post a comment and I will do my best to either answer the question or write a post on that topic.

🙂

View original post

3 thoughts on “Reached 100 Followers!!

    • Thank you for your comment. This is not my milestone. This milestone was done by bound to be me’s blog. I follow my followers and like to reblog their achievements. I believe in bloggers supporting bloggers.

Leave a Reply

