Samantha Eats At The White Pearl Cafe In Langley 2016

Hello Everyone,

Over the past weekend I went with my husband, daughter and father to eat at The White Pearl in Langley on Fraser Hwy on the one way street.

Here is the sign that hangs outside so you can’t miss it and look for the specials like the soup of the day of the white board you will find on the sidewalk before you get to the door.

 

 

I also took pictures of the menu that is posted on black board inside the cafe.

 

 

 

 

 

 

What did tasty items did I order that day.

 

I ordered a coffee and Deluxe Cheese burger with a side of fries.

Let me break down the items and go over my overall thoughts.

The coffee was coffee. There is not much to say about coffee.

 

 

Now on to the burger. The bun was fantastic. Best bun for a hamburger ever had. The cheese was real cheese and none of the process stuff. The burger was good quality meat but I found it not season enough.  Luckily there was a salt and pepper shaker at the table so I season it to my liking. The veggies on the burger was tomatoes, lettuce and red onions. The quality of the veggies was great compare to a lot of places I eat at.

 

The fries where great. They were crispy with not being too crispy. Yet nice and soft in the middle with out being over salted.

 

The service was great the food was made to order and was served in the order that it was orders.

Overall I give this experience a 4.5 stars out of 5 stars.

I would like to note a few things. The White Pearl is wheelchair friendly. They serve breakfast till noon and on Friday and Saturday evenings they serve  authentic middle eastern food.

They are open Monday to Saturdays from 8am to 5pm.

(Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

