Samantha’s Mail: February 2016

Hello Everyone,

February was the month of companies sending me hair products.  So lets get started.

Japan

 First I won a lottery prize. A black butler handkerchief.

Here is what the design looks like.

 Then I got a sailor moon mug with the other scouts on it.

 

Here are some of the designs that was in the collection.

 

 

 Here is what the back of the mug looks like.

 Here is what the front of the mug looks like.

Hair Hair Hair

 I got a free full size Garnier whole blends in Green apple and green tea for signing up as the first 10000 person to get a sample. I was surprise that is was a full size products. I thought I would get a foil package but am super happy about it.

 

I got my first ever Influenster box which was L’Oreal Total repair 5 shampoo, conditioner and cica cream. I will tell you right now that I am in love with the cica cream. The most amazing cream for my dry end that actually works with my hair.

TopBoxes

January

 I got a Trind nail repair matt.

 Here is what the product looks like.

I ended up getting a leaky bottle of nail polish and I contacted Topbox. They sent me two nail polishes instead of the one. It was really sweet of them.

February

I got two Cake Beauty Delectable hand cream in coconut & cream.

That is all I got in February.

(Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

