February Empties Another Two Bags Full 2016 Part Two Of Two

Hello Everyone,

Here is the long awaited part two. So lets get started.

LipBalm

Wood’s Body Goods White Chocolate Lipbalm: Rebuy. This product was grats.

Roc Soleii protexion lipbalm: Rebuy.

Rocky Montain Soap Co strawberry lipbalm: No rebuy.

The rest of the lipbalms are a no rebuy.

Lipsticks

Lipstick are all a rebuy if I can get my hands on them. Also I like to note that I didn’t finished the wetnwild lipstick in Breeze so I won’t be counting it toward my empties number. So lets get on to the swatches.

Top swatch: Julep Lady in red

Bottom swatch: Julep Satin Doll

Top swatch: MUA Cheeky

Bottom swatch: Une Beauty M14

Top swatch: Prestige Beautifully Buff

Bottom swatch: Elizabeth Arden Amethyst

Top swatch: Wetnwild Breeze

Bottom swatch: Covergirl Pillow Talk

Lip Gloss

 

Yves Rocher gloss in soliel: No rebuy.

Elizabeth Arden in Royal Plum: Rebuy.

Melanie Mills Lip Radiance in Pop my cork: Rebuy.

Now on to the swatches.

Top swatch: Yves Rocher soliel

Middle swatch: Elizabeth Arden Royal Plum

Bottom swatch: Melanie Mills Pop My Cork

Candles

Candles are all a no rebuy.

Others

Quo Brush Cleaner: Rebuy. This is my fave. cleaner for cleaning my sponges.

Daiso Women Detergent: Rebuy. Great size for traveling of hand washing bras.

Hair

Ecru Acacia cream: No rebuy. I am loving the l’Oreal Total Repair 5 Cica cream at the moment.

Fragrance

Harajuku Lovers Music eau de toilette: I didn’t finished this product. I got half way done. I contact the company when the nozzle stop working and they never got back to me at all. I love the scent. It smells like fuzzy peaches. Rebuy? Not to sure I want to give a company that ignores my emails.

Hand Care

Hello Kitty Hand Cream LE: No rebuy due to it being LE.

L’Occitane En Provence Shea Butter Hand Cream: Love it will rebuy it.

Vina Vine nail buffer block: No rebuy. I will buy a cheaper one online.

Oral Care

Colgate total alcohol free in mint: rebuy.

Arm Hammer spinbrush Pro clean net brush replacement heads: Rebuy.

Bath And Body Care

 Hawaiian Tropic Silk Hydration in spf 50: Rebuy. I am almost done my second bottle but my local shoppers was sold out and they had a deal on the Banana boat for kids in spf 60 in a two pack. So what is good for the kids is good for mommy.  I will rebuy when they restock it.

 

Disney Bubble bath in bubble gum: No Rebuy.

 

Cake Beauty Keylime Cupcake body scrub: This was sent to me in a past swap. No rebuy since it is a LE. Will buy products in the future from this company.

 

Avon Bubble Bath in Red Velvet Cake: No rebuy. I found this scent overly sweet.

 

The Body Shop Spa Of The World Egyptian Milk & Honey Bath: I got this as a Valentine’s gift from my husband this year and I am not a milk bath type of person but I loved it. I will be rebuy in September  when it becomes bath season for me.

Lush Ickle Baby Bot: Rebuy.

Fortune Cookie coconut shower gel: no rebuy.

Skin Care

 

Laing  Aloe clay mask: No rebuy.

Etude House Vita Compler paper mask: No rebuy.

Nivea Sensitive Moisturizer: On the tube it states helps with dryness, tightening skin and reduces redness. It only worked for me with dryness. I will say don’t waste you money on this product. There are better things.  No Rebuy.

Etude House Collagen essence: Rebuy. I love this product.

Avon Invincible Night Cream: No rebuy.

Elizabeth Arden Cermide Capsule Daily Youth Serum: No rebuy.

Full Size: 68+33= 101

Deluxe Size: 17+10=27

Foil Size:  5

Total All Together: 90+43=133

Product used so far 133

(Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

