Series Review: Bridget Jones Series By Helen Fielding



About the series:

You are reading the life of Bridget Jones told to us through her diary. From heart break to finding the man of her dreams to her wonderful children. We have a inside look about her life.

My thoughts:

I really like this series. It makes me laugh and makes me cry. I hope to Helen Fielding is writing a fourth book. I can’t get enough of this series.

I gave all the books 3 stars out of 5 stars.

(Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s