Have I Gone Mad? You’re Entirely Giveaway: Owl Crate Giveaway

Hello Everyone,

You know how much I love to read and to celebrate that. I am doing a owl crate giveaway.  You can win one month of owl crate. This giveaway is open worldwide. All you have to do is enter by leaving you email address. You can also get a bonus by leaving a comment on your all times favorite book that you wish that they would make a movie based on.

This giveaway is going to run till May. 23.

I will also be moving the June giveaway to July. Since I will be going on vacation and I will have a picture blog up when I get back. I will also be doing what is in my travel bag.

I will be gone for a whole week but don’t worry. The blog post will still be going strong.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

 

Good luck and may the force be strong in you.

 

 

(Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

 

 

11 thoughts on “Have I Gone Mad? You’re Entirely Giveaway: Owl Crate Giveaway

  1. I would like to see the cellist of sarajevo hit the big screens, I really enjoyed that book when I read it in school

  2. I’m honestly not sure. More often than not, the movie version of a good book is just sub-par.
    Maybe another Shopaholic book from the series? Those books are mindless fun and the movies end up being the same. 🙂

  3. What book would I like to see made into a movie? Hrm. The Girl Who Circumnavigated Fairyland in a Ship of Her Own Making by Cat Valente. Series of five books, but still. 🙂

Leave a Reply

