February Empties Another Two Bags Full 2016 Part One Of Two

Hello Everyone,

I have been using a lot of products in February. So lets get started with part one of two.

Fragrance

Demeter Thunderstorm(CF): It strongly reminds me of Lush Grass scent. A Rebuy.

essence like a new love(CF): This was a LE but if they brought it back out I would rebuy it.

Tooth, Deodorant and Hands

Listerine Total Care Sensitive Teeth: My husband always buy and use this product.

Nivea Invisible deodorant: Rebuy.

Glysomed Hand Cream: Rebuy.

Lip Care

Lush Santa Lip Scrub(CF): I find this product a waste of money. So no rebuy.

Burt’s Bees Nourishing lip balm(CF): No rebuy. This product really dried out my lips.

Beach Baby Body and Bath Inc Carmel lip balm(CF): Rebuy. This lip balm was just wonderful. It was soft and hydrating.

Nova Scotia Fisherman Xtreme Lip Care in Sea Kelp: Will not rebuy. I have a allergic reaction to this product.

Fresh Sugar lip balm in honey: Will rebuy.

Tea

Davidstea Long Life Oolong: This was wonderful with a hint of peach. I will be rebuying.

Face Care

MacQueen Rose toner: Rebuy if I can get my hands one it.

Lush Cosmetics Cosmetic warrior and cranberry mask(CF): Might rebuy for a blog review.

Espa peeling mask: No rebuy.

Etude house Moistful in aloe: No rebuy.

Jasmine and Green tea facial wipes: Can’t remember the brand but will buy next time I am at home outfitters.

Joe Fresh cotton pads: No rebuy due to the fact the store raise the price from 2 dollars to 5 dollars. They are good but not great. I would never pay 5 dollars for them.

Que cucumber peeling mask: Rebuy if I can find it.

Etude house collagen face mask: Rebuy. I am really impress with etude house’s face masks.

Bath and Body

Avon Lavender bubble bath: No rebuy.

 

Palmer Cocoa butter moisturzing body oil(CF): No rebuy.

 

Neways Indulge bubble bath(CF): No rebuy. The brand was renamed and they stop making bubble bath.

 

Disney Body wash in vanilla: No rebuy.

 

 

 

Bath and body works Maui hibiscus beach: No rebuy. The only time I can see me buying from bath and body works is during december season for thousand wishes and candy apple for body lotions. This did smell amazing.

Vaseline men lotion: No rebuy. My husband is helping me with the 16 lotions I have in my stash.

Vitabath Spice is nice body lotion: Yes rebuy. This smelled like hot chocolate with butter that we use to drink on the farm before going out to take care of chores.

Bourjois paris Jasmine body wash(CF): Rebuy if it ever comes to canada.

Lush Rose Jam(CF): Rebuy.

Lush Pumice Power(CF): I have already rebuy.

Dove senstive soap: No rebuy.

eos pomegranate and raspberry shave cream: Will keep rebuy till I find a good cruelty free one.

Amount of products I use so far this year :

Full Size:42 + 26= 68

Deluxe Size: 11+ 6= 17

Foil Size:  5=0=5

Total All Together: 58+32=90

 

Products use: 90

(Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

