Samantha Watchs Zootopia 2016

Hello Everyone,

This is the movie  me and my family went to go see in the movie theater for my birthday.

About the movie:

From the largest elephant to the smallest shrew, the city of Zootopia is a mammal metropolis where various animals live and thrive. When Judy Hopps becomes the first rabbit to join the police force, she quickly learns how tough it is to enforce the law. Determined to prove herself, Judy jumps at the opportunity to solve a mysterious case. Unfortunately, that means working with Nick Wilde, a wily fox who makes her job even harder.

 

The movie runs for 1hr and 48 mins.

 

 

 

 

My thoughts:

 

The movie was okay. Not one of the best movies but funny and entertaining.  My fave. character in the movie was the Mr. Big ‘s daughter. I can honestly say I am now a big fan of Arctic Shrews.  I hope there will be a second movie.

I give this movie 3 stars out of 5 stars.

(Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

