Product Review: Charmed Amora Velvet Peach Candle 2016

Hello Everyone,

I am doing a review on my experience on Charmed Amora Candle.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Here is what the candle looks like. It smells amazing just like fresh peaches. Inside each candle there is a ring value from $10 dollars to $ 5000 dollars.

Regular metal rings are $ 90 dollars and under.

Silver rings are $100 dollars and up.

Real stones appear in $1000 dollars and up. I also think that is when you start seeing gold rings.

The only down side to this candle is there is a 2 hour safety burn. Where they recommend you only burn the candle for 2 hour periods.

Here is the ring I got. It was amazing. Totally something I would wear all the time. Sadly the ring some how was not cover in metal foil. It should have appear after two burns which is a 4 hours. But it appear 2 hours in a clear baggie cover in candle wax. Thank goodness there was a post about how to clean candle wax off rings. It work beautifully.

The ring value was $50.00.

To be honest I will be rebuying more candles not just for the ring. Just cause they smell and burn better then the bath and body works ones. Are at a great price.

I give this product 4 stars out of 5 stars.

Did you know that you can win you own Charmed Amora Candle or body product by entering my giveaway for this month?

There is only 2 days left to enter.

Charmed Amora Giveaway

(Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

