Sponsor Post And Review: Dove Quench 3 Step 2016

Hello Everyone,

I was sent these products by Glam sense and Dove for a honest review.

Here is a photo of all the products I was sent.

 Dove Quench Absolute Ultra Nourishing Shampoo:

This product is great. It smelled great and worked fantastic for my thick curly hair. I will rebuy this product again.

5 Stars our of 5 stars.

Dove Quench Absolute Ultra Nourishing Conditioner:

It had the same great scent as the shampoo. It was very conditioning and made my hair more manageable. I kept the curl and my hair was less tangled.

I give this product 5 stars out of 5 stars.

Dove Quench Absolute Ultra Nourishing Cream Serum:

Sadly this was the worst product out of all of them. It made my hair crunching which was strange since I followed the directions to a t. I didn’t fine it moisturizing at all. I was using this product for 2 weeks and it started to my ends super dry.  This is the one product I won’t rebuy at all or recommend to you guys.

1 star out of 5 stars.

If you have thick curly or wavey hair I recommend you pick up the shampoo and conditioner.

I will be seeing you guys on Monday. Have a great weekend.

Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

