ha Watchs: Season One Of Scandal

Hello Everyone,

I am going to start three new blog post series. Samantha Watchs which will be my review on tv season I watch or movies. Samantha The Gamer will be video game hauls and video games review. Samantha Eats will be my review on restaurants, snack hauls, recipes I try at home from online and a few of my own creations. So lets get started.

About Season one:

This season introduces Olivia Pope and the various members of her firm, as well as President of the United States Fitzgerald Grant (Tony Goldwyn) and Cyrus Beene (Jeff Perry), his chief of staff. The season focused on the lives of the team members, the relationship between Olivia and the president (her former employer), and the mystery surrounding Amanda Tanner’s (Liza Weil) involvement with the White House, among other cases the team solved.

 

This season runs for seven episodes.

 

 

 

My thoughts:

 

I was really impress with this show. This season was a great intro season to the series.  I can’t get enough of the show.  My fave. character so far is  Harrison Wright. Gladiators in Suit is my fave. line of his.  I can’t wait to watch season two.

I give this season one three stars out of 5 stars.

(Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

