January Empties Two Bags Full Part One Of Two 2016

Hello Everyone,

I have never thought I would finish two bags full of empties in one month. Yet I have done it. Not just in January but in February as well.

So lets get started with part one of two.

*(CF)= Cruelty Free

Face:

Balea 2 in 1 exfoliating makeup removing cloths:  No rebuy. I am going to stick to the original.

Daiso cotton puff: Yes rebuy.

Lush Dark Angels(CF): No rebuy. I found this product really hard to rinse off. It like black smudges that were hard to rinse and remove with toner.

Bioderma Sebum H20: No rebuy. I will be just sticking to the one with the pink lid.

Clarins Super Restorative Total Eye Concentre: Maybe a rebuy if I don’t find something better. The heavy price tag is what keeps me from rebuy.

Avon Power Serum: no rebuy.

Olay Fresh Effects Shine Shine Go Away Cleanser: No rebuy.

THEFACESHOP Blemish zero toner: No rebuy.

THEFACESHOP Blackhead out nose strip: Rebuy.

Freshel eye cream: No rebuy.

Cosmetics

Elf Cosmetics Eye-shadow primer(CF): No rebuy.

Mirenesse Cat eye liner pencil in Kitty Brown(CF): No rebuy. I found it smudge when I didn’t want it to and wear off after two hour wear.

Fresh Sugar lip treatment in the shade petal tint: Rebuy.

Benefit Poreffessional face primer: No rebuy. I love the maybelline baby skin pore eraser so much better and at a third of the cost it’s a steal.

 

It cosmetics Your skin but better CC (CF): No rebuy. I really wanted to love this product but it didn’t work with my skin.

 

Eyeko Skinny Eyeliner: No rebuy. They no longer sell this brand in Canada.

 

 

 

The Others:

 

 

 

 

Davids tea coco chai rooibos: no rebuy.

 

Project 7 coconut lime gum: rebuy

 

Joe essential slant tip tweezer: I am using them right now.

 

Eye glass cleaner: rebuy.

 

Crest complete mouth wash: rebuy.

 

(Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

 

Leave a Reply

