My Name Is Away. Giveaway: Charmed Amora Candle

Hello Everyone,

Since I am still waiting for that fantastic Urban Decay store which yes it’s one of my giveaway. Has not open yet. I really don’t want to give anymore money to sephora then I have to. I decide to giveaway something with a ring to it.

If you are not familiar with Charmed Amora Candles. Each one has a ring worth 10 to 5,000 dollars value.  You have to burn the candle at least for four hours and blow the candle out and use tweezers to get the prize.

If you are not a candle person no worries. I will let you choose a scrub or body butter which also comes with a ring worth 10 to 5000 dollars.

If you live worldwide I am sorry but you can’t choose a candle due to post office laws but you can get a scrub or body butter.

I would also like to let you know that there will be no blog post tomorrow since today is my birthday and I will be visting family the next day. So enjoy your weekend and I will be back on Monday with a new blog post.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

(Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

 

14 thoughts on “My Name Is Away. Giveaway: Charmed Amora Candle

  1. The worst birthday present I have received.. hmm.. I would say it was after I had been diagnosed with Celiacs for a couple years. I was given the best looking red velvet cake but I couldn’t eat a single bite because it had gluten in it. So instead, I had to watch everyone else eat MY cake on my birthday.. there might have been tears…

  2. Happy Birthday!!! The worse birthday present I ever received was my husband having to work late on my birthday and spending the day alone. *tear* BUT, the next year after he took the afternoon off of work and came home early and surprised me. So I still love him and he’s a keeper lol

  3. Not a present, my worst birthday was when my kids were at their dad’s and my boyfriend was working out of town. I celebrated by myself

  4. My worst present would of been my 35th birthday. My hubby planned a weekend away in TO (just the two of us) and a surprise party. Only to break my tailbone falling down the stairs the Thursday night (He was surprising me with the weekend away on the Friday!).. Totally screwed the plans.. I was so doped out from the pain that I didn’t get a chance to enjoy it! That was just a start to a horrible birthday weekend.

  5. Pingback: Product Review: Charmed Amora Velvet Peach Candle 2016 | Beautiful,Free and Wonderful

Leave a Reply

