Product Review: Lush Pumice Power

Hello Everyone,

Today I will be reviewing lush pumice power. So lets get started.

 

About the product:

It says on the lush website that this scrubby soapy bar will break down that tough second skin. Pumice powder exfoliates away dry, dead skin and brightening sweet orange oil refreshes and rejuvenates from heels to toes. It’s simple to use; soap and scrub in one simple motion, then rinse for wonderfully soft, refreshed feet. We pumice you’ll notice the difference!

This product is also list vegan and retails for $4.50.

My thoughts:

The pumice power lasted me about a month. I used it every third day.  I found the first three uses it did nothing for me but over time my skin became like rough and softer. I end up liking it so much that I bought a new one this month. It to me have no scent.

I recommend keep it in a dry place or it will start melting for the bathroom heat.

I give this product 5 stars out of 5 stars.

 (Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

One thought on “Product Review: Lush Pumice Power

  1. Pingback: March Lush Cosmetics Haul 2016 | Beautiful,Free and Wonderful

Leave a Reply

