Sponsor Post And Product Reviwe: Lise Waiter Hydraforce Comforting Creme For Normal To Dry Skin

Hello Everyone,

I received the item in the blog for a honest review from GlamSense and Lise Waiter.

First I received the  moisture skin measure system which I pulled into my ipad to measure my skin dryness with the Lise Waiter Hydraforce app. Yes the accessory does have little wings.

 

 

First I tested my hand. It showed I was at 44 percent and to apply Hydraforce creme to my hand and it brought it up to 49.1% moisture.

 

 

 Then I tested my t zone and it was at 46.4% moisture. Looking good.

 

 

Then I tested my Cheek and I was at 49% moisture.

 

Then there was a scale to show me what type of skin I had.  Which was normal to dry range.

 

 

 

 This is what the jar looks like. I received the normal to dry skin.

 

Here is what the creme looks like in the jar.

There was a event on March.4  at Grandville street Londondrugs in Vancouver to kick off the product. I unfortunately could not make it with my day being so busy with so many appointments.

My thoughts:

I found the product heavy scented with perfume. So if you have perfume allergies and are not a fan of water lotus scent. This product is not for you.

My second problem with this product is that on the dry skin area in would soak in wonderfully and on the normal skin area is would just sit on the skin for anywhere from 30 mins to 45 mins. Leaving you skin feel like you had jello spread all over your face.

I think this formula would be great as  a hand cream but I am not totally sold on it as a face cream. I think this product would be great for people who have extremely dry skin.

I give this product 2.5 stars out of 5 stars.

(Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

