It’s A Bird, It’s A Plane, It’s A Giveaway: SoakItCanada

Hello Everyone,

Here it is the first of five giveaways that you will be seeing at the end of every month. All the giveaways will start the last day of the month and run till the 20th of the next month.

I know people are scent sensitive. So when I was ordering for myself. I didn’t order the prize and decided to let the winner choose their own scents.

What I am giving away?

You can choose between a bath bomb or a bath cupcake or a bubble bar. You get a 8 oz body butter and 8 oz body sugar scrub. You also get a shaving cream and a face mask of your choice.

The giveaway is worldwide if  the etsy store does not ship to your country. I will ship it when I get the products.

*Cats not included in giveaway.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

So good luck on winning. May the odds ever be in your favor.

(Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

17 thoughts on “It’s A Bird, It’s A Plane, It’s A Giveaway: SoakItCanada

  1. I love all bath products! Its ‘me time’ and I love to relax after a stressful day. I love bath bombs, bubble bars, basically everything!

  2. I love anything Soak It! Makes for the tub 😉 Lol. Actually anything she makes period. But especially the bubble bats. So many bubbles and the bubbles LAST!

    I love bubble products for baths but I hate conventional bubble beth products. Just leaves skin feeling dry and tight ahs list times the bubbles dissipate and don’t even last the whole barh.

  3. I absolutely love body scrubs, face masks, bubble bath; anything to have a little bit of “me” time; a time to get away from it all. It would be amazing to win this! I’m in dire need of some “me” time after the surgery I just had. My favourite products would be soaks, bubble baths, body scrubs and body wash; anything to make the perfect relaxing atmosphere! 🙂

  4. My favourite bath/body product is probably moisturiser. Nothing like a new, fresh pot! As for most disappointing product…I’d say Lush’s butterball bath bomb. On its own it is super lame, though it’s honestly more for the moisture than anything else. I love pairing it with other things, however!

  5. My most disappointing bath product would be any bubble bath that does not produce enough bubbles! I love all sorts of bath products–anything with a pleasant scent I can enjoy while reading in the bath.

Leave a Reply

