Sponsor Post And Product Review: Gosling’s ChopSaver Lip Balm

Hello Everyone,

I was sent these products for a honest review.

How did I hear about this product?

I heard about this product as a ad in my email box and was extremely interested. The lip balm was created by Dan Gosling who is a professional trumpet player.  when his  student told him about a lip injury that he got in a marching band and what he used to treated. The wheels turned in Dan Gosling head to make a lip balm that is great for everyone.  For two months in his kitchen at home. He worked to make the lip balm, the best and most natural lip balm.

 

I play the flute and find after a few hours of playing my lips get chapped and find no lip balm to heal it so I can play again with out my lips bleeding. So this product interest the musician in me.

The original lip balm

 

 

Lip balm with spf 15.

My thoughts:

I found the original lip balm better then the one with spf 15. Even thought the Canadian dollar is low. When I use up some of my lip balms I will be picking up a 6 pack of the green tube original. I found that the spf one was missing something and the scent was off.  It overall has a great scent. I recommend that my American cousins go out to their local cvs stores and pick the green one up. You will not be disappointed.

I give the green original one 5 stars out of 5 stars.

I give the orange spf one 3 stars out 5 stars.

(Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

