Sponsor Post and Product Review: NeoCell Collagen Supplements

Hello Everyone,

I was given the products for a honest review.  I will also like to remind people to see a doctor first before trying out supplements.

 

NeoCell Beauty Bursts soft chews in Fruit punch. you take 2 a day.  This tasted to me like my childhood of fruit roll ups.

 

 

Super Collagen + C pills types 1 and 3. You take 2 pills, three times a day.

 

Super collagen powder type 1 and 3.  You mix a scoop of powder in a 8 oz glass of water or a cup of water.

My thoughts:

I found that the powder and soft chews was the easiest to take and I found the pills harder to take three times a day.  I did not see any difference with my skin, hair or nails.  My husband who was a good sport and join me to do it. He had the most success using the products. He skin was glowing and look healthy.

I can’t give a rating on this products. Since I see that it will work on some and not on others.

(Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

