Book Series Review: True Reign Series By Jennifer Anne Davis

 

 

About the series:

 

The series is about a girl name Rema who lives with her aunt and uncle. Who arranges a marriage with the boy next door. She runs off and ends up meet and falling in love with the crown prince Darmik. The only problem is that his brother want her for himself and will go to any links to own her.  Even if that means people will have to die to get what he wants. It tells the story from Rema and Darmik view.

My thoughts:

I love this series so much and will add to my reread list. I found Rema a very strong character and found the cast of supporting characters wonderful and different.  I will be reading more of this authors books. 

The Key: 5 stars.

Red: 3 stars

War: 5 stars

Over all series  4 stars out of 5 stars.
(Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

