What I Got For Christmas 2015

Hello Everyone,

I was having issues with doing this blog post. I was unsure how this would be received. I love watching and reading about what other people got for christmas. My husband asked me do I get jealous of what other people got. I said no. He said there you go. After that talk I have decide to share what I got for Christmas.

My Sister:  My sister got me a peter pan makeup bag and a lush  gift the night before christmas bath bomb set which has butter bear and shooting for the  stars bath bomb which is one of my fave. bath bombs.

 My brothers in laws:  The oldest one got me a huge bottle of Lavender body wash/bubble bath. It will take me forever to use it. The younger one got me a book called Five minutes fixes. I love reading helpful books.

My mother and father in law: I got a cute collar with a hand made frog. For those who do no know what a frog is. It is a button that you turn to lock the cloth together. I got 100 David’s tea filters, a charm bracelet and me and my husband got a Sony hrd-cx4058kit camcorder.

My oldest daughter: She got gifts for the whole family. We got peppermint marshmallows, a 25 dollar cineplex gift card,  chocolate cover Oreo and a marshmallow Santa. It was very nice of her to use her own money to get the whole family a gift to share.

My Husband: I got from him a legend of Zelda Yahtzee,  J.Lo Live perfume and body lotion, cotton pads, cozy sock which are the warmest socks ever, Kitchen aid strainer, two umbrellas, two t-fal ceramic frying pans, a set of Lagostina pots and a set of winter gloves.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

That is what I got for christmas.

(Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

