Glam Sense Products Review: TRESemme Beauty-Full Volume 2 Step System And Styling Product

Hello Everyone,

I was sent these products for a honest review.

It came in a cute black box. Here what the products look like. I got all full size products. This is my first campaign with Glam Sense. So I didn’t know I was getting full size items.

 Step one is a pre-wash conditioner that you leave in for one min and the rinse out. It had a nice apple scent to it. The texture was medium to thick cream. I like that it was not too thin of a cream.

 Step two is a  volume shampoo. You only needed a little amount and it foam up nicely. Leaving my hair feeling clean and smelling like apples.

The Volume & Softness Hair Maximizer styling product was a bit of a challenge for me. You apply the product to wet hair and then blow dry.  I found it said a small amount but really how big amount. I found using a nickle amount was the perfect amount for my hair.

My thoughts:

This product didn’t give me volume at all. Of course I have thick hair. The product did however made my wavy hair, borderline curly hair was less frizz and the curls where more pronounce in my hair.

I think this product would be great for someone with fine hair to medium hair. I will keep using the products till I am finished them.

(Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

