Inside The Advent Calendar: THEFACESHOP Part 4 of 4 2015

Hello Everyone,

I hope you all had a great christmas.

On day twenty I got a deluxe sample of the seaweed moisturizing mask. The value is $4.09.

On the twenty first day I got a full size lemon face mask. This retails for $2.00

 

On the twenty second day I got a full size trendy nails in the shade pp03. This retails for $3.00.

On the twenty third day I got a full size sparkling wine face mask. This retails for $3.00.

On the twenty fourth I got a full size eyelash curler. This retails for $ 4.00.

The full advent value is 82.27.

I paid $57.00

I feel the value was not there for the products.

Pros:

  • It had nail polish.
  • Beauty tools
  • face cleanser
  • makeup items
  • masks.

Cons:

  • It had too many masks for my taste.
  • I wish the nail polish was more christmas themed.
  • I really wish there was a blush to go with the brush I got.

 

 

I gave this advent 2 stars out of 5 stars.

 

 

For the price the value was not there.

 

 

(Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

2 thoughts on “Inside The Advent Calendar: THEFACESHOP Part 4 of 4 2015

Leave a Reply

