December Empties 2015

Hello Everyone,

First I want to wish everyone a merry Christmas, a happy Hanukkah, a happy  pancha ganapati and a happy Kwanzaa. Happy holidays to all.

Face

Garnier pure purfying tontic lotion: No rebuy.

THEFACESHOP blemish zero toner: No rebuy.

Julep bare face cleansing oil: No rebuy.

Cotton pads: Rebuy.

Glamglow mud mask: Rebuy.

Body

Soap & Glory righteous butter body lotion: wish I could rebuy it but in Canada they have stop selling the lotion and we can now only buy the body butters.

Bath and body works stress relief eucalyptus spearmint shower gel: Rebuy. The only shower gel beside the thousand wishes and candy apple. I will ever buy from there.

 

I love coconut & cream shower gel: No rebuy. I love coconut scent but this product was too much coconut for me.

Cherry blossom bath fizz: No rebuy.

Luxury cupcake soaks: I would rebuy this product if I could find the company that makes it.

Hands

Burt’s bee cuticle butter: No rebuy. I found it too gritty.

Elements body essentials lemon cuticle cream: Rebuy. There was so much product that it took awhile to use all of it.

Perfume

The body shop japan cherry blossom: Rebuy.

Demeter fragrance library orange cream pop: Rebuy. I love this scent for the summer time and during christmas. Sadly with the canadian dollar so low and with no canada store carrying the brand. I am not sure if I will be able to buy it in time for summer. So I will be trying the lush sun perfume to see if I like it more then the orange cream pop.

 

 

 

Happy holidays  from my family to yours.

 

 

 

(Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

