November Empties 2015

Hello Everyone,

November was a interesting month with the beginning of Christmas shopping season.  Even thought it was busy. I was still able to keep my empties together.

Body

 Satin Care laveder kiss shaving cream: No rebuy. I have moved on to eos shaving cream.

Lush cosmetics Ro’s argan body conditioner: Rebuy.

Face

 Cotton pads: Rebuy.

Zyderma HS Clarifying Cream: No rebuy.

Coni beauty black mask: No rebuy. I have a few left.

Teeth Care

sensodyne tooth paste: No rebuy.

Gum eez thru flossers: Rebuy.

Dental floss: Rebuy.

Hand Cream

Cake beauty Vanilla hand cream: no rebuy.

Rainbow Honey hand cream: not sure if they still make it.

 

 

Hair

 

Herbal essence body envy dry shampoo: Rebuy. I love the scent.

Fragrance

Ed Hardy Men’s  Cologne : Rebuy.

 

 

 

(Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

