October Empties 2015

Hello All You Beautiful People,

October was a great month for me.  It was the month of candy apples, pumpkin pie and voting people off the parliament. Yes in Canada we vote during this month.  So lets get on with the show.

 

I finished 4 body products this month.

Dove Senstive soap: Rebuy.

Fortune cookie candy aisle body butter: Rebuy if I could but this was a LE. I will how ever will be buying some body butter next year.

I dream of candy apple shower gel: I could not find it anywhere at Dollarama today.  So rebuy?

Bath And Body Works Winter Candy Apple Bubble bath:  I think I will let myself rebuy it. Since I can’t find the other one.

Principessa beauty mini cattiva diva hand cream: Rebuy. My husband swears by how amazing this hand cream is.

Freeman beauty bare foot foot scrub in lemon and sage: No rebuy. The scent was wonderful but it didn’t do anything for my feet.

Herbal essences hello hydration shampoo: Rebuy.

 

Lens clearing wipes: rebuy.

Rogue by Rhianna perfume: No rebuy.

(Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

