Inside The Advent Calendar: THEFACESHOP Part Three of Four 2015

Hello Everyone,

I has come to my attention that THEFACESHOP has lower the prices on products that I have valued previous. So I will have to go back and fix them. So let get started on this post and I will go back and correct the value on the other post in a day or two.

On day thirteen I got a deluxe sample of collagen pomergrante pack. Value is  $4.09.

On day fourteen I got a full size clean face spot clear intensive patch. This retails for $2.00.

On day fifteen I got a full size eyelashes. This retails for $4.00.

On day sixteen I got a full size bebe lip mask. This retails for $3.00.

On day seventeen I got a full size freshian volumizing mascara. This retails for $10.00.

On day eighteen I got a full size blackhead out aloe nose strip. This retails for $1.00.

On day nineteen I got a full size Nature Garden cleansing bar in softening grape. I have never seen this product in my local faceshop. So I don’t know the value of it.

 

 

Total Value is  66.18.

 
Incase you missed part one and part two posts. There are link for both below.

Part one

Part two

(Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

