Samantha’s Book Gift Guide For Sci Fiction 2015

Hello Everyone,

First I want to say hello to my new subscribers and welcome.

My love for sci fiction all started with a series called the X-Files that was filmed here in Vancouver for the first five seasons.

I been in love with aliens since then.

 6. The generation series by TC Joseph. This series follows the catholic church and aliens.  Aliens behind the catholic religion really. I really not a person who read books with religion in it but trust me when I say this series is great and it’s fun reading about priests being command by aliens to do their biding.

 

5. Acorna series by Anne McCaffrey. This series is perfect for anyone who loves unicorn or who ever wanted to be one. This series follows a unicorn girl named Acorna who want to know if she is the last one left or are there more like her.

 

4. Across the universe series by Beth Revis. This series follows a girl name Amy who was unplugged before she should have been. Waking up in a ship still flying through space on a journey of finding a new home.

3. IFICS series by Julia Crane. Warning this series is for 17 years and olders. This story follows a girl or android named Kaitlyn who never knew she had a life before or that her body was stolen. 

2. The ruby red trilogy by Kerstin Gier. This series is about a family of time travelers. When
Gwyneth Shepherd’s sophisticated, beautiful cousin Charlotte has been prepared her entire life for traveling through time. But unexpectedly, it is Gwyneth, who in the middle of class takes a sudden spin to a different era!

 

 

 

1. Yesterday’s gone by Sean Platt & David Wright. The series about people waking up and finding their love ones gone. Not really sure what happens to them. Only know they will have to survive to find out. 

 

 

 

Sorry the list is shorter then the others. I just realized that I didn’t like enough Sci fiction books to add the list.  So I am going with five books.

 

I hope everyone is enjoying their week so far.

 

 

(Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

