Inside The Advent Calendar: THEFACESHOP Part Two Of Four 2015

Hello Everyone,

First I would like to say that I am sorry I have missed Friday blog post. We have been having terrible wind storms where I live. So we have been having lights flicker on and off. I really didn’t want to loose my computer to a power surge.

Lets get started.

On the sixth day I got a deluxe sample size of the black yeast peel off mask.  The value is $4.09. The full size retails for $15.00.

 

On the seventh day I got a full size style my eyebrow in the shade grey brown.This retails for $4.00.

 

On the eighth day I got a full size mini blusher brush.This retails for $4.00.

 

On the ninth day  I got a full size milk calcium nail pack.  This retails for $5.00.

 

On the tenth day I got a full size herb day lip & Eye remover. This retails for $5.00.

 

On the eleventh day I got 50 color hair bands. They retails for $2.00.

On the twelve day I got a full size trendy nails polish in the shade RD302. This retails for $3.00.

The total updated value is $42.09.

So if you missed part one. Here is the link to it. Part One

 

 

I hope you all had a great weekend.

 

 

(Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

