Inside The Advent Calendar: THEFACESHOP Part One Of Four 2015

Hello Everyone,

I am sure you have all seen what is in THEFACESHOP advent calendar. I am here to take you through the value of THEFACESHOP advent calendar to see if it really worth the buy.

In my opinion I feel that advent calendars should be no more then 50 dollars. I feel that the advent calendars become a intro on the brand. I have seen some crazy advents that go up to 500 dollars.

Lucky for me I bought THEFACESHOP one when it was the 25% off sale. I got mine for 57 dollars with taxes.

So at the end of the fourth week. I will look over all the products I got in the advent calendar and say what I like about it and what I didn’t like. Also if I would buy it next year. So lets get started.

Here is what the outside of the packaging looks like.

What it looks inside. I must say I found the inside really lovely.

The first day I got a full size cherry blossom hand cream which I am currently using.

This retails for six dollars.

The second day was a full size trendy nails nail polish in the shade pk03. It went on the toes of my youngest daughter and I. It was a nice cream polish.

This retails for three dollars.

 

The third day was a full size sparkling apple face mask. It is a paper mask for those who are wondering.

It retails for three dollars.

On the fourth day was a full size pencil sharper. I was disappointed with this products. It has only one size for sharping pencils.

It retails for two dollars.

On the fifth day was a full size blackhead out charcoal nose strip.
This retails for one dollars.

So the total value of the advent calendar so far is fifteen dollars.

Join me again next Sunday for part two.

I hope you are all enjoying your week.

(Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

4 thoughts on “Inside The Advent Calendar: THEFACESHOP Part One Of Four 2015

  1. I was one of the few happy about the pencil sharpener because I needed a new one for nude pencils and they are all smaller sized

Leave a Reply

