Samantha’s November Mail 2015

Hello Everyone,

I have decide to add a new month blog post called Samantha’s mail where instead of doing a unboxing of each sub box I get. I am combing all the mail I get for that month in one blog post.

I signed up for the dollar shave club which can with a handle and I got the 2 blade one that comes with 5 replacement blades for 3.50. I have choose to yet charge for it every other month.

Dollar Shave Club 

This is a link for me to get free blades replacement when you signed up.

Then I signed up to Topbox again. This is what I got for the month of October.  The first package got shipped to the wrong address.

 I got Avon power serum.

 Cake Delectable coconut and cream hand cream.

 Cuccio colour in bolonga blush which you can see the swatch here.

Difi hair spray in a 9 ml size.

Then the November box came.

 THEFACESHOP dog character mask is 3.00 dollars value. It’s funny cause a week before getting the topbox I went out and bought some masks for a birthday gift and this one was one of them.

 Revlon Style Masters in hold 2, 75 ml bottle. The value of the product is 2.99. Full size product is 19.95 for 500 ml.

Make Up For Ever Step 1 skin equalizer in redness correcting primer, 5 ml. Value of the product is 7.16. The full size is 43 dollars for a 30 ml.

DDM Cosmetics illuminate light up lipgloss in the shade Rio. This is a full size product and it value is 14.99.

This is the product lighted up.

The button is at the top of the lipgloss to turn on and off the light.

Here is the swatch.

The total value of the November topbox is 28.14. I paid 13.25 for the box which means I got double the value back.

Then I got my samplesource fall season box. For those who don’t know samplesource is a seasonal sample box.

 I got the finish dishwasher cleaner.

 I got samples of dove oxygen shampoo and conditioner, Jergens wet skin lotion in green tea oil, Arm hammer truly radiant toothpaste and Dove men shampoo.

 

I got Vector protein bar in peanut butter and chocolate, Emergen C Super orange drink, Tetley High tea in earl gray and vanilla which I am pretty sure I asked for green tea since I dislike the taste of fake vanilla and Brookside  blueberry flavor chocolates.

Last item I got  a sample of It cosmetics CC cream in fair.

(Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

