Product Review: Stila Wonderful In Waikiki

Hello Everyone,

Here is my product review on the stila wonderful in waikiki palette. I have been using the palette for over a month and to be honest I love some colors and was not please with some colors. I feel this palette is better suited for someone who has medium to dark skin tone.

Pros:

  • The mirror was a nice size.
  • It had a nice amount of product.

Cons:

  • The blue shadow surf was too chalky and took dipping the brush in 3 times to get the smooth look.
  • The blush and bronzer was too orange for me.

I give this palette a 2.5 stars. Since I was able to use half of the palette.

I will be depotting the three shadows that I got the most use of and throwing the rest away.

(Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

