August Haul Part 3 And 100 Followers Giveaway

Hello Everyone,

Yes it is finally here. The Japan Daiso box and giveaway time. So let see what items you could be winning.
Snacks

Daiso 001For snacks I got two snack size chip bags, vanilla sugar for toast and 18 cutie pouches that can be use for snacks or sandwiches.

Bath items

Daiso 002I got a bunny bath mitt, a happy tear drop sponge, silcon heel covers to help with keep lotion in it’s place on those cracked heels and a hair tarban to keep you hair from getting wet when you wash your face or when wearing a mask.

Laundry

Daiso 003A cute Minnie mouse laundry net and laundry soap for that time of the month undies.

Storage

Daiso 008A cute chocolate bar for rings and earrings. A white tub with handles, I will be using this for shower gels. It looks like it can hold 10 bottles of 50 ml, 6 bottles of  250 ml or 4  bottles of 500 ml shower gels.

Beauty

Daiso 009I got 15 face mask tablet that you put into a bowl of water and let the magic take place. I also got a box of good puff cotton pads.   Here is your chance to win a box of your own. Your box will come with the items you see here.

The giveaway is international expect for Italy due to new mailing laws which I will have to look into.
So good luck.

(Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

4 thoughts on “August Haul Part 3 And 100 Followers Giveaway

  1. My Daiso box arrived today and I think it is quite similar to yours. I wish there was a Daiso near me, but sadly that’s not the case. I love that Japan has so many cute things. Kawaii-central!

Leave a Reply

