Hurray I HAVE 150 Fantastic Followers

Hello All You Beautiful People,

My blog has just hit 150 followers.  I don’t know what to say. I am blown away with having so many fantastic followers. Which mean another giveaway to prepare for. So that will be in the future.

Update still waiting for the 100 Follower Giveaway. Hopefully it gets here soon.

Also a quick update I will be blogging for beauty week only on Monday and Fridays. To catch up on things I need to do.

So Thank you to all my new followers for making it possible for my blog to reach 150 followers. I am excited to seeing my blog grow with you guys as the years go on.

raw

Thank you for all your support,

Samantha

XOXOXO

(Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

2 thoughts on “Hurray I HAVE 150 Fantastic Followers

Leave a Reply

