Launch Of New Website: MUACentral

Hello Everyone,

A new website is launching for people who want to find a makeup artist for wedding and so on and for makeup artists to find jobs.

The Ceo of Mua Central Bibi Balogun  says ” last year around my birthday, I was looking for a make up artist and took on to instagram only to find myself drowned in millions of posts in response to #mua. Immediately an idea occured to me and that is MUACENTRAL®. For the past 7 months, I have saved every penny I made from my part time job in order to make my dream a reality.”

So here is your first peek at the website launching tomorrow. Lets take a  look.

(*Note all photos are owned by MUACENTRAL)

The website will be launching at the Toronto Imats. For those who will not be attending the Toronto Imats this year.

You can go to http://muacentral.com/ on Friday.

Enjoy your weekend at Imats if you are going.

Samantha

(Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

