Book Review: Paladin By Sally Slater

Hello Everyone,

I revived this book from netgalley for a honest review.

About the book:

Sam of Haywood is a apprentice paladin or should I say lady Samantha of Haywood.  After her mother is killed. Sam decide she had enough of lay around playing the damsel in distress.  She can be a the one who can protects others. Only if her secret of being a woman is not revealed.

My Thoughts:

I found this book well written. First time every where I love all the characters even the bad guys.

I can’t wait for the next book.

I gave this book 4 stars out of 5 stars.
(Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

