100 Follower Giveaway On It’s Way.

Hello Everyone,

A quick update on the 100 followers giveaway. It has just left Japan. I have order 1 for myself and 1 to giveaway to you guys, my amazing followers. Both boxes are the same in items that are in the box.

So it should be here in 14 days. Fingers crossed.

I will also have a 3 years giveaway for my 3 year blogger anniversary. That giveaway will take place on October 25. I am right now buying the giveaway prizes for that.  I will giveaway 3 value sets from my fave. brands next month.  So I hope you will stick around for it.

I am also 4 followers away from 150 followers. So exciting which will mean another giveaway in the future.

So have a fantastic week,

Samantha

(Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

