August Haul part 2 of 3 2015

Hello Everyone,

This is the long awaited part 2 of 3 August Haul. So lets get started.

First stop was at the mac store.

 I picked up goldmine and Amber Lights and a 15 eyeshadow pan insert.

  Colors from top to bottom: Amber Lights and Goldmine on the bottom.

 I finally got my hands on two on the viva glam lipstick from Mac after 6 months of searching.

 This one is Viva Glam II

 Here is what it looks like on my lips.

This one is Viva Glam IV

Here is what it looks like on my lips.

Then I head over to the bath and body works since my sister did not show up and was late to our meet up. I also bought christmas gifts for other people while I was there.

 I picked up some hand sanitizer in Jawesome, Vampire Blood and Bright Autumn day.

Then I went to the lush store.

I picked up sweetie pie shower jelly which is my fave. and I am going to miss it. I also picked up Lemony Flutter which I will be doing a review of this product. I also got a sample.

Then I bought these goodies from a lovely lady in my lush facebook group. I got salted coconut, snowman, deep sleep and party on shower jellies.

What is your fave. products from lush?

(Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

